And now, blogging from Windows Live Writer

Not content with  blogging from Word, I am now testing out Microsoft’s other “post-to-your-blog” (even WordPress!) solution, Windows Live Writer.

twitterLake_normal

3 responses to “And now, blogging from Windows Live Writer

  1. Thank you for the bread machine tip on the seating of the bowl…was getting an error message E…. and was tired of chasing after ghost of a manual….
    Now, am considering a new MacPro Laptop….any advise, as I know generally both Windows PC and Mac….and just thought the lack of troubles and viruses etc would be a refreshing change….

  2. Thanks Sally Anne!
    I’m glad I could help with the bread machine tip. It was a revelation to find out I just had to press the bread machine bowl down into place when we first got ours.
    I would definitely recommend getting a Mac. I use both, but I really enjoy having a Mac at home.

  3. I vote for Lee’s Summit too! Then we can visit you more often. Sorry I don’t know how to leave a comment on that side bar post.

Leave a Reply

